Group Images: Any exams shared with a Group via the Group email address are viewable by all Group members, and will be visible in the Group Images list.
Professional Images: When your Group email address matches your member email address, images under “Group Images” and “Images Share With Me” are combined in the “Professional Images” list. If there are additional members in your professional account, all exams shared with you will be viewable by all other members of your Group.
If you wish to have images segregated that only you can see, you will need to modify your Group email address to an address that differs from personal email address. Use your personal email address for studies you do not want to share with your Group. You will then have the “Group Images” list and “Images Share With Me” list available to you rather than the combined “Professional Images” list.
You can change your Group email address under Professional Settings in the quick access menu next to your login name after you log in. NOTE: If you change your Group email address, be sure to give other members of your Group (if any) the updated Group email address for image sharing. You can review your personal email address under Personal Settings in the quick access menu next to your login name.